Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Büro der Landrätin

Leitung

Peter Franken Anrufen: 02921 30-3481 peter.franken@kreis-soest.de
Frau Landrätin Eva Irrgang Anrufen: 02921 30-2304 eva.irrgang@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Sonja Claus Anrufen: 02921 30-3201 sonja.claus@kreis-soest.de
Elmar Cordes Anrufen: 02921 30-3267 elmar.cordes@kreis-soest.de
Christine Dietscheidt Anrufen: 02921 30-3820 breitband@kreis-soest.de
Franca Großevollmer Anrufen: 02921 30-2248 franca.grossevollmer@kreis-soest.de
Christoph Hellmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3494 breitband@kreis-soest.de
Mathias Keller Anrufen: 02921 30-2250 mathias.keller@kreis-soest.de
Wilhelm Müschenborn, Pressesprecher Anrufen: 02921 30-3200 wilhelm.mueschenborn@kreis-soest.de
Petra Nagel Anrufen: 02921 30-2273 gleichstellung@kreis-soest.de
Felix Schulte Anrufen: 02921 30-2266 felix.schulte@kreis-soest.de
Christin Thiemann Anrufen: 02921 30-2301 christin.thiemann@kreis-soest.de
Judith Wedderwille, Stv. Pressesprecherin Anrufen: 02921 30-3027 judith.wedderwille@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Weinstock Anrufen: 02921 30-2249 thomas.weinstock@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben