Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Personaldienst

Leitung

Andreas Friedrichs Anrufen: 02921 30-2293 andreas.friedrichs@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Silvia Berghoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2409 silvia.berghoff@kreis-soest.de
Jens Ewen Anrufen: 02921 30-2458 jens.ewen@kreis-soest.de
Laura Holbein Anrufen: 02921 30-2291 laura.holbein@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Horlbeck Anrufen: 02921 30-2292 thomas.horlbeck@kreis-soest.de
Gaby Kratzer Anrufen: 02921 30-3842 gaby.kratzer@kreis-soest.de
Hubertus Meschede Anrufen: 02921 30-2239 hubertus.meschede@kreis-soest.de
Katrin Romberg Anrufen: 02921 30-2458 katrin.romberg@kreis-soest.de
Jan Schulze Vaersthausen Anrufen: 02921 30-3841 jan.schulze-vaersthausen@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Schütte Anrufen: 02921 30-2289 thomas.schuette@kreis-soest.de
Karin Sprink Anrufen: 02921 30-2296 karin.sprink@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben