Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Personalabrechnung

Leitung

Johannes Mühlhaus Anrufen: 02921 30-2835 johannes.muehlhaus@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Thorsten Beetz Anrufen: 02921 30-2873 thorsten.beetz@kreis-soest.de
Frau Böhmer-Gottschalk Anrufen: 02921 30-2651 andrea.boehmer-gottschalk@kreis-soest.de
Susanne Bytomski Anrufen: 02921 30-3554 susanne.bytomski@kreis-soest.de
Petra Cottam Anrufen: 02921 30-3554 petra.cottam@kreis-soest.de
Meinolf Dohle Anrufen: 02921 30-3498 meinolf.dohle@kreis-soest.de
Ulrike Föhrweißer Anrufen: 02921 30-2290 ulrike.foehrweisser@kreis-soest.de
Daniela Kleine Anrufen: 02921 30-3235 daniela.kleine@kreis-soest.de
Doris Schoppe Anrufen: 02921 30-3023 doris.schoppe@kreis-soest.de
Anne Sellmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2826 anne.sellmann@kreis-soest.de
Bianka Sondermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2839 bianka.sondermann@kreis-soest.de
Claudia Weirauch Anrufen: 02921 30-2650 claudia.weirauch@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 08.04.2022
nach
oben