Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Lohnstelle

Leitung

Michaela Kresing Anrufen: 02921 30-2835 michaela.kresing@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Thorsten Beetz Anrufen: 02921 30-2873 thorsten.beetz@kreis-soest.de
Susanne Bytomski Anrufen: 02921 30-2830 susanne.bytomski@kreis-soest.de
Petra Cottam Anrufen: 02921 30-3554 petra.cottam@kreis-soest.de
Heinz-Werner Einhoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2862 heinz-werner.einhoff@kreis-soest.de
Martin Fröher Anrufen: 02921 30-2819 martin.froeher@kreis-soest.de
Heike Gernhard Anrufen: 02921 30-2861 heike.gernhard@kreis-soest.de
Regina Lehmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2830 regina.lehmann@kreis-soest.de
Heidi Luce Anrufen: 02921 30-2801 heidi.luce@kreis-soest.de
Marc Niehüser Anrufen: 02921 30-2816 marc.niehueser@kreis-soest.de
Anne Sellmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2826 anne.sellmann@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25.01.2019
nach
oben