Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Rechnungsprüfung und Datenschutz

Leitung

Gerald Bankamp Anrufen: 02921 30-2506 gerald.bankamp@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Dirk Bierbaum Anrufen: 02921 30-2978 dirk.bierbaum@kreis-soest.de
Christian Budde Anrufen: 02921 30-2413 christian.budde@kreis-soest.de
Kornelia Feller Anrufen: 02921 30-2509 kornelia.feller@kreis-soest.de
Birgit Feller Anrufen: 02921 30-2508 birgit.feller@kreis-soest.de
Jürgen Jarisch Anrufen: 02921 30-2505 juergen.jarisch@kreis-soest.de
Werner Mutsch Anrufen: 02921 30-2503 werner.mutsch@kreis-soest.de
Stefan Reißig Anrufen: 02921 30-2510 stefan.reissig@kreis-soest.de
Jürgen Unzner Anrufen: 02921 30-2511 juergen.unzner@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben