Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Personalentwicklung

Leitung

Elmar Diemel Anrufen: 02921 30-2298 elmar.diemel@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Kerstin Düsener Anrufen: 02921 30-2279 teamausbildung@kreis-soest.de
Frau Kerkhoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2649 maria.kerkhoff@kreis-soest.de
Katrin Knorr Anrufen: 02921 30-3963 teamausbildung@kreis-soest.de
Vanessa Kraeft Anrufen: 02921 30-2648 vanessa.kraeft@kreis-soest.de
Marie Kuckuck Anrufen: 02921 30-3240 marie.kuckuck@kreis-soest.de
Christopher Nolte Anrufen: 02921 30-3162 christopher.nolte@kreis-soest.de
Christiane Schnitker Anrufen: 02921 30-2392 christiane.schnitker@kreis-soest.de
Carsten Speckmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2653 carsten.speckmann@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 25.01.2019
nach
oben