Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Schulaufsicht, Medien, Kultur und Sport

Leitung

Dominik Vetter Anrufen: 02921 30-2391 dominik.vetter@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Cornelia Bornefeld-Gronert Anrufen: 02921 30-2465 cornelia.bornefeld-gronert@kreis-soest.de
Sascha Cornesse Anrufen: 02921 30-3606 sascha.cornesse@kreis-soest.de
Winfried Ebert Anrufen: 02921 30-2464 winfried.ebert@kreis-soest.de
Eva-Maria Gerling Anrufen: 02921 30-2460 eva.gerling@kreis-soest.de
Matthias Gronowski Anrufen: 02921 30-3607 matthias.gronowski@kreis-soest.de
Heinz Hagmanns Anrufen: 02921 30-2461 heinz.hagmanns@kreis-soest.de
Roswitha Knieper Anrufen: 02921 30-2459 roswitha.knieper@kreis-soest.de
Annette Krämer Anrufen: 02921 30-3279 annette.kraemer@kreis-soest.de
Martina Lenze Anrufen: 02921 30-2691 martina.lenze@kreis-soest.de
Ilka Newerla Anrufen: 02921 30-2463 ilka.newerla@kreis-soest.de
Christiane Reinke Anrufen: 02921 30-2483 christiane.reinke@kreis-soest.de
Sandra Reuther Anrufen: 02921 30-2681 sandra.reuther@kreis-soest.de
Gabriele Röttinger Anrufen: 02921 30-3284 gabriele.roettinger@kreis-soest.de
Nadine Saliger Anrufen: 02921 30-2487 nadine.saliger@kreis-soest.de
Andrea Schäfer Anrufen: 02921 30-3279 andrea.schaefer@kreis-soest.de
Birgit Schlüter Anrufen: 02921 30-2461 birgit.schlueter@kreis-soest.de
Anja Schulte Anrufen: 02921 30-2486 anja.schulte@kreis-soest.de
Franz Speckenheuer Anrufen: 02921 30-3608 franz.speckenheuer@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben