Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Schulverwaltung Berufskollegs

Leitung

Hendrik Henneböhl Anrufen: 02921 30-2468 hendrik.henneboehl@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Jutta Arens Anrufen: 02941 2900-0 jutta.arens@kreis-soest.de
Christiane Blömeke Anrufen: 02941 2900-0 christiane.bloemeke@kreis-soest.de
Marlies Floer Anrufen: 02921 30-3112 marlies.floer@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Harrweg Anrufen: 02941 2900-23 thomas.harrweg@kreis-soest.de
Sven Hillebrand Anrufen: 02921 3664-40 sven.hillebrand@kreis-soest.de
Michael Hosfeld Anrufen: 02921 9639-23 michael.hosfeld@kreis-soest.de
Annette Jansen Anrufen: 02921 9639-0 annette.jansen@kreis-soest.de
Brigitte Jütte Anrufen: 02941 2900-0 brigitte.juette@kreis-soest.de
Jürgen Kirchhoff Anrufen: 02921 3664-40 juergen.kirchhoff@kreis-soest.de
Birgit Kroll Anrufen: 02921 3664-14 birgit.kroll@kreis-soest.de
Marita Kück Anrufen: 02941 2900-20 marita.kueck@kreis-soest.de
Elmar Lückenkemper Anrufen: 02921 9639-23 elmar.lueckenkemper@kreis-soest.de
Susanne Pflugmacher Anrufen: 02921 3664-0 susanne.pflugmacher@kreis-soest.de
Jan-Peter Quiska Anrufen: 02921 30-3881 jan-peter.quiska@kreis-soest.de
Hans-Dieter Sangmeister Anrufen: 02941 2900-23 dieter.sangmeister@kreis-soest.de
Petra Schäfer Anrufen: 02921 9639-22 petra.schaefer@kreis-soest.de
Chantal Schrebe Anrufen: 02921 9639-11 chantal.schrebe@kreis-soest.de
Manfred Sohn Anrufen: 02921 3664-40 manfred.sohn@kreis-soest.de
Dorothee Stratmann Anrufen: 02941 9639-0 dorothee.stratmann@kreis-soest.de
Angelika Sunder Anrufen: 02941 2900-20 angelika.sunder@kreis-soest.de
Birgit Volmerich Anrufen: 02921 3664-0 birgit.volmerich@kreis-soest.de
Elke Wilzer Anrufen: 02921 9639-0 elke.wilzer@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben