Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Sicherung des Lebensunterhalts

Leitung

Frank Vahrenbrink Anrufen: 02921 30-2925 frank.vahrenbrink@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Florian Auer Anrufen: 02921 30-2917 florian.auer@kreis-soest.de
Monika Bartholome Anrufen: 02921 30-2931 monika.bartholome@kreis-soest.de
Björn Burger Anrufen: 02921 30-2914 bjoern.burger@kreis-soest.de
Katrin Deppe Anrufen: 02921 30-3827 katrin.deppe@kreis-soest.de
Frank Gerdes Anrufen: 02921 30-2934
Christian Hillebrand Anrufen: 02921 30-2916 christian.hillebrand@kreis-soest.de
Kornelia Kerstin Anrufen: 02921 30-2902 kornelia.kerstin@kreis-soest.de
Corinna Kickelbick Anrufen: 02921 30-2856 corinna.kickelbick@kreis-soest.de
Birgit Kraft-Pankoke Anrufen: 02921 30-2924 birgit.kraft-pankoke@kreis-soest.de
Susanne Kröger Anrufen: 02921 30-2922 susanne.kroeger@kreis-soest.de
Bianca Middeldorf Anrufen: 02921 30-2837 bianca.middeldorf@kreis-soest.de
Ulf Pabst Anrufen: 02921 30-2903 ulf.pabst@kreis-soest.de
Christine Röhrich Anrufen: 02921 30-2920 christine.roehrich@kreis-soest.de
Rita Schwarte Anrufen: 02921 30-2923 rita.schwarte@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 28.04.2017
nach
oben