Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Sicherung des Lebensunterhalts

Leitung

Frank Vahrenbrink Anrufen: 02921 30-2925 frank.vahrenbrink@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Florian Auer Anrufen: 02921 30-2917 florian.auer@kreis-soest.de
Monika Bartholome Anrufen: 02921 30-2931 monika.bartholome@kreis-soest.de
Katrin Deppe Anrufen: 02921 30-3827 katrin.deppe@kreis-soest.de
Kornelia Kerstin Anrufen: 02921 30-2902 kornelia.kerstin@kreis-soest.de
Corinna Kickelbick Anrufen: 02921 30-2856 corinna.kickelbick@kreis-soest.de
Frau Koring Anrufen: 02921 Sicherunglebensunterhalt@kreis-soest.de sina.koring@kreis-soest.de
Birgit Kraft-Pankoke Anrufen: 02921 30-2924 birgit.kraft-pankoke@kreis-soest.de
Susanne Kröger Anrufen: 02921 30-2922 susanne.kroeger@kreis-soest.de
Elke Ludwigt Anrufen: 02921 30-2901 elke.ludwigt@kreis-soest.de
Mareike Meibeck Anrufen: 02921 30-2916
Ulf Pabst Anrufen: 02921 30-2903 ulf.pabst@kreis-soest.de
Edith Pater Anrufen: 02921 30-2946 edith.pater@kreis-soest.de
Christine Röhrich Anrufen: 02921 30-2920 christine.roehrich@kreis-soest.de
Rita Schwarte Anrufen: 02921 30-2914 rita.schwarte@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 28.04.2017
nach
oben