Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Pflegeplanung und Alter

Leitung

Holger Schubert Anrufen: 02921 30-2930 holger.schubert@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Fred-Martin Bals Anrufen: 02921 30-2935 fred-martin.bals@kreis-soest.de
Petra Berghoff Anrufen: 02921 30-3826 petra.berghoff@kreis-soest.de
Uwe Brinker Anrufen: 02921 30-2765 uwe.brinker@kreis-soest.de
Katrin Dietz Anrufen: 02921 30-2928 katrin.dietz@kreis-soest.de
Nadja Dust Anrufen: 02921 30-3108 nadja.dust@kreis-soest.de
Manuela Jablotschkin Anrufen: 02921 30-2927 manuela.jablotschkin@kreis-soest.de
Ruth Kellermann-Albers Anrufen: 02921 30-2742 ruth.kellermann-albers@kreis-soest.de
Carolin Kretschmer Anrufen: 02921 30-2936 carolin.kretschmer@kreis-soest.de
Martina Krick Anrufen: 02921 30-2743 martina.krick@kreis-soest.de
Maria Löcker Anrufen: 02921 30-2973 maria.loecker@kreis-soest.de
Anja Menke Anrufen: 02921 30-2929 anja.menke@kreis-soest.de
Simone Niebiossa Anrufen: 02921 30-3205 simone.niebiossa@kreis-soest.de
Michaela Schlummer Anrufen: 02921 30-2898 michaela.schlummer@kreis-soest.de
Mechthild Wehrmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2932 mechthild.wehrmann@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben