Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Schwerbehindertenangelegenheiten

Leitung

Martina Lamminger Anrufen: 02921 30-2161 martina.lamminger@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Monika Bierbaum Anrufen: 02921 30-2172 monika.bierbaum@kreis-soest.de
Iris Bürger Anrufen: 02921 30-2153 iris.buerger@kreis-soest.de
Frau Diemel Anrufen: 02921 30-2314 sarah-lena.diemel@kreis-soest.de
Gabriele Gallo Anrufen: 02921 30-2181 gabriele.gallo@kreis-soest.de
Heike Jathe Anrufen: 02921 30-2159 heike.jathe@kreis-soest.de
Tanja Kantimm Anrufen: 02921 30-2163 tanja.kantimm@kreis-soest.de
Claudia Kareth Anrufen: 02921 30-2350 claudia.kareth@kreis-soest.de
Annette Kirchhoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2641 annette.kirchhoff@kreis-soest.de
Gabriela Klein Anrufen: 02921 30-2160 gabriela.klein@kreis-soest.de
Sigrid Knocke Anrufen: 02921 30-2530 sigrid.knocke@kreis-soest.de
Irmgard Levenig Anrufen: 02921 30-2181 irmgard.levenig@kreis-soest.de
Anna-Lena Maruska Anrufen: 02921 30-3595 anna-lena.maruska@kreis-soest.de
Mechthild Neumann Anrufen: 02921 30-2184 mechthild.neumann@kreis-soest.de
Stefani Otto Anrufen: 02921 30-2531 stefani.otto@kreis-soest.de
Claudia Potrikus Anrufen: 02921 30-2387 claudia.potrikus@kreis-soest.de
Heinz Joachim Saurbier Anrufen: 02921 30-2183 heinzjoachim.saurbier@kreis-soest.de
Frank Schemel Anrufen: 02921 30-2182 frank.schemel@kreis-soest.de
Petra Winkelmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3467 petra.winkelmann@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben