Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Sozialer Dienst - Fachdienst I

Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Anne Cramer Anrufen: 02921 30-3418 anne.cramer@kreis-soest.de
Juliana da Silva Almeida Anrufen: 02921 30-2580 juliana.dasilvaalmeida@kreis-soest.de
Viktoria Distelhoff Anrufen: 02921 30-3418 viktoria.distelhoff@kreis-soest.de
Daria Erdmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3062 daria.erdmann@kreis-soest.de
Eckhard Haak Anrufen: 02921 30-3414 eckhard.haak@kreis-soest.de
Sonja Hein Anrufen: 02921 30-2680 sonja.hein@kreis-soest.de
Christina Hermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2579 christina.hermann@kreis-soest.de
Britta Nadine Jankovec Anrufen: 02921 30-2879 britta.jankovec@kreis-soest.de
Christiane Jischke-Basner Anrufen: 02921 30-2882 christiane.jischke-basner@kreis-soest.de
Rieke Kell Anrufen: 02921 30-3412 rieke.kell@kreis-soest.de
Stefanie Kruggel Anrufen: 02921 30-3421 stefanie.schulte@kreis-soest.de
Christoph Lutter Anrufen: 02921 30-2879 christoph.lutter@kreis-soest.de
Michelle Marie Migacz Anrufen: 02921 30-3417 michelle.migacz@kreis-soest.de
Jelena Nakic Anrufen: 02921 30-3414 jelena.nakic@kreis-soest.de
Jessica Stellino Anrufen: 02921 30-3411 jessica.stellino@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.01.2018
nach
oben