Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Sozialer Dienst - Fachdienst I

Leitung

Beate Schmitz Anrufen: 02921 30-2052 beate.schmitz@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Yvonne Behn Anrufen: 02921 30-2921 yvonne.behn@kreis-soest.de
Anne Cramer Anrufen: 02921 30-3418 anne.cramer@kreis-soest.de
Laura Erdmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2538 laura.erdmann@kreis-soest.de
Bettina Gosling Anrufen: 02921 30-2355 bettina.gosling@kreis-soest.de
Amira Grimm Anrufen: 02921 30-2423 amira.grimm@kreis-soest.de
Eckhard Haak Anrufen: 02921 30-3414 eckhard.haak@kreis-soest.de
Christiane Jischke-Basner Anrufen: 02921 30-2882 christiane.jischke-basner@kreis-soest.de
Luisa Köchling Anrufen: 02921 30-2601 luisa.koechling@kreis-soest.de
Stefanie Kruggel Anrufen: 02921 30-3421 stefanie.schulte@kreis-soest.de
Michelle Marie Migacz Anrufen: 02921 30-3417 michelle.migacz@kreis-soest.de
Andreas Ramacher Anrufen: 02921 30-3183 andreas.ramacher@kreis-soest.de
Aline Salden Anrufen: 02921 30-3093 aline.salden@kreis-soest.de
Silke Schröder Anrufen: 02921 30-2866 silke.schroeder@kreis-soest.de
Marianne Seelhorst Anrufen: 02921 30-3402 marianne.seelhorst@kreis-soest.de
Anja Thielker Anrufen: 02921 30-2011 anja.thielker@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.01.2018
nach
oben