Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Sozialer Dienst - Fachdienst II

Leitung

Christina Hermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2035 christina.hermann@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Frau Allenstein Anrufen: 02921 30-2032 michaela.allenstein@kreis-soest.de
Melina Brill Anrufen: 02921 30-3532 melina.brill@kreis-soest.de
Jessica Brinkmeier Anrufen: 02921 30-3411 jessica.brinkmeier@kreis-soest.de
Sarah Keblat Anrufen: 02921 30-2680 sarah.keblat@kreis-soest.de
Ilona Kothe Anrufen: 02921 30-2023 ilona.kothe@kreis-soest.de
Julia Krick Anrufen: 02921 30-2598 julia.krick@kreis-soest.de
Pamela Muth Anrufen: 02921 30-3412 pamela.muth@kreis-soest.de
Nadia Riekenbrauck Anrufen: 02921 30-2989 nadia.riekenbrauck@kreis-soest.de
Sarah Schinke Anrufen: 02921 30-2548 sarah.schinke@kreis-soest.de
Denise Wiehen Anrufen: 02921 30-3553 denise.wiehen@kreis-soest.de
Arno Willeke Anrufen: 02921 30-3062 arno.willeke@kreis-soest.de
Amela Zenkovic Anrufen: 02921 30-2013 amela.zenkovic@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.01.2018
nach
oben