Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Sozialer Dienst - Fachdienst II

Leitung

Andreas Walter Anrufen: 02921 30-3056 andreas.walter@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Frau Allenstein Anrufen: 02921 30-2032 michaela.allenstein@kreis-soest.de
Katja Baum Anrufen: 02921 30-2678 katja.baum@kreis-soest.de
Antje Boomgaarden Anrufen: 02921 30-2522 antje.boomgaarden@kreis-soest.de
Christopher Broek Anrufen: 02921 30-3972 christopher.broek@kreis-soest.de
Juliane Degen Anrufen: 02921 30-3243 juliane.degen@kreis-soest.de
Anika Epping Anrufen: 02921 30-2805 anika.epping@kreis-soest.de
Amira Grimm Anrufen: 02921 30-2989 amira.grimm@kreis-soest.de
Laura Henke Anrufen: 02921 30-3892 laura.henke@kreis-soest.de
Anja Hoffmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2989 anja.hoffmann@kreis-soest.de
Helene Junemann Anrufen: 02921 30-3799 helene.junemann@kreis-soest.de
Indra Keinemann Anrufen: 02921 30-2761 indra.keinemann@kreis-soest.de
Lisa Meschede Anrufen: 02921 30-2805 lisa.meschede@kreis-soest.de
Luisa Neitemeier Anrufen: 02921 30-2805 luisa.neitemeier@kreis-soest.de
Elija Pottgüter Anrufen: 02921 30-2017 elija.pottgueter@kreis-soest.de
Sarah Reibert Anrufen: 02921 30-2514 sarah.reibert@kreis-soest.de
Sarah Reibert Anrufen: 02921 30-2514 sarah.reibert@kreis-soest.de
Sarah Schinke Anrufen: 02921 30-2548 sarah.schinke@kreis-soest.de
Michael Schlensok Anrufen: 02921 30-2015 michael.schlensok@kreis-soest.de
Jana Schluer Anrufen: 02921 30-3969 jana.schluer@kreis-soest.de
Marianne Seelhorst Anrufen: 02921 30-3242 marianne.seelhorst@kreis-soest.de
Ann-Kathrin Spieth Anrufen: 02921 30-2597 ann-kathrin.spieth@kreis-soest.de
Carina Steppuhn Anrufen: 02921 30-2808 carina.steppuhn@kreis-soest.de
Beate Stolpmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2052 beate.stolpmann@kreis-soest.de
Florian Volmer Anrufen: 02921 30-3685 florian.volmer@kreis-soest.de
Amela Zenkovic Anrufen: 02921 30-2013 amela.zenkovic@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.01.2018
nach
oben