Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Sozialer Dienst - Fachdienst III

Leitung

Andreas Walter Anrufen: 02921 30-3056 andreas.walter@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Antje Boomgaarden Anrufen: 02921 30-2522 antje.boomgaarden@kreis-soest.de
Christopher Broek Anrufen: 02921 30-3972 christopher.broek@kreis-soest.de
Juliane Degen Anrufen: 02921 30-3243 juliane.degen@kreis-soest.de
Ann-Kathrin Ebbert Anrufen: 02921 30-2597 ann-kathrin.ebbert@kreis-soest.de
Anika Epping Anrufen: 02921 30-2757 anika.epping@kreis-soest.de
Laura Henke Anrufen: 02921 30-3892 laura.henke@kreis-soest.de
Helene Junemann Anrufen: 02921 30-3799 helene.junemann@kreis-soest.de
Luisa Neitemeier Anrufen: 02921 30-2805 luisa.neitemeier@kreis-soest.de
Eileen Marie Otto Anrufen: 02921 30-2606 eileenmarie.otto@kreis-soest.de
Sarah Nathalie Reibert Anrufen: 02921 30-2514 sarah.reibert@kreis-soest.de
Manuela Schäfer-Kamm Anrufen: 02921 30-3419 manuela.schaefer-kamm@kreis-soest.de
Michael Schlensok Anrufen: 02921 30-2015 michael.schlensok@kreis-soest.de
Jana Schluer Anrufen: 02921 30-3969 jana.schluer@kreis-soest.de
Carina Steppuhn Anrufen: 02921 30-2808 carina.steppuhn@kreis-soest.de
Marina Wunderwald Anrufen: 02921 30-2009 marina.wunderwald@kreis-soest.de
Angelika Zimfer Anrufen: 02921 30-2758 angelika.zimfer@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 26.12.2021
nach
oben