Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Sozialer Dienst - Fachdienst III

Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Daniela Albrecht Anrufen: 02921 30-3237 daniela.albrecht@kreis-soest.de
Michael Budde Anrufen: 02921 30-3422 michael.budde@kreis-soest.de
Eckhard Haak Anrufen: 02921 30-2762 eckhard.haak@kreis-soest.de
Saskia Hitzke Anrufen: 02921 30-2807 saskia.hitzke@kreis-soest.de
Christiane Knoche Anrufen: 02921 30-2384 christiane.knoche@kreis-soest.de
Dagmar Korte Anrufen: 02921 30-3629 betreuunguma@kreis-soest.de
Linda Mittrup Anrufen: 02921 30-3415 linda.mittrup@kreis-soest.de
Martina Mühlenbein Anrufen: 02921 30-2767 martina.muehlenbein@kreis-soest.de
Benjamin Öffler Anrufen: 02921 30-2034 benjamin.oeffler@kreis-soest.de
Andrea Rausch Anrufen: 02921 30-3843 andrea.rausch@kreis-soest.de
Marianne Schaefer Anrufen: 02921 30-3628 marianne.schaefer@kreis-soest.de
Sigrid Schmidt Anrufen: 02921 30-2806 sigrid.schmidt@kreis-soest.de
Dagmar Stockei-Bollermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2035 dagmar.stockei-bollermann@kreis-soest.de
Anja Thielker Anrufen: 02921 30-2011 betreuunguma@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.01.2018
nach
oben