Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Finanzielle Förderung und ökonomische Sicherung

Leitung

Ralph Brinkmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2062 ralph.brinkmann@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Frau Dahlhoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2022 kim.dahlhoff@kreis-soest.de
Frau Dürhammer Anrufen: 02921 30-2312 reinhild.duerhammer@kreis-soest.de
Ingrid Fanta Anrufen: 02921 30-2057 ingrid.fanta@kreis-soest.de
Frau Fromme-Klute Anrufen: 02921 30-2064 eva-maria.klute@kreis-soest.de
Nina Geisler Anrufen: 02921 30-3882 nina.geisler@kreis-soest.de
Christa Heppelmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3265 christa.heppelmann@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Klassen Anrufen: 02921 30-3867 thomas.klassen@kreis-soest.de
Andrea Kuhnt Anrufen: 02921 30-2053 andrea.kuhnt@kreis-soest.de
Hildegard Linnemann Anrufen: 02921 30-3983 hildegard.linnemann@kreis-soest.de
Petra Marquardt Anrufen: 02921 30-2547 petra.marquardt@kreis-soest.de
Thorsten Meiwes Anrufen: 02921 30-2067 thorsten.meiwes@kreis-soest.de
Ricarda Mengeringhausen Anrufen: 02921 30-3534 ricarda.mengeringhausen@kreis-soest.de
Herr Michaelis Anrufen: 02921 30-3516 sebastian.michaelis@kreis-soest.de
Alparslan Özdemir Anrufen: 02921 30-3700 alparslan.oezdemir@kreis-soest.de
Frau Reitis-Münstermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2024 ingeborg.reitis-muenstermann@kreis-soest.de
Michaela Rüschenbaum Anrufen: 02921 30-3452 michaela.rueschenbaum@kreis-soest.de
Andrea Schäfer Anrufen: 02921 30-2045 andrea.schaefer@kreis-soest.de
Holger Scholz Anrufen: 02921 30-2058 holger.scholz@kreis-soest.de
Ulrike Schulte Anrufen: 02921 30-3552 ulrike.schulte@kreis-soest.de
Gabriele Schulte Anrufen: 02921 30-2047 gabriele.schulte@kreis-soest.de
Melanie Speckmann-Bos Anrufen: 02921 30-2627 melanie.speckmann-bos@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.01.2018
nach
oben