Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Familienpolitische Förderung und Abrechnung

Leitung

Doris Joest Anrufen: 02921 30-2027 doris.joest@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Christian Bierfreund Anrufen: 02921 30-2526 christian.bierfreund@kreis-soest.de
Carina Birkenhauer Anrufen: 02921 30-2006 carina.birkenhauer@kreis-soest.de
Frau Erling Anrufen: 02921 30-2224 bafoeg@kreis-soest.de
Daniel Haake Anrufen: 02921 30-2258 daniel.haake@kreis-soest.de
Frau Holin Anrufen: 02921 30-2631 bafoeg@kreis-soest.de
Frau Hustermeier Anrufen: 02921 30-3022 julia.hustermeier@kreis-soest.de
Herr Jendro Anrufen: 02921 30-3281 bafoeg@kreis-soest.de
Frau Moser Anrufen: 02921 30-2541 bafoeg@kreis-soest.de
Alexander Puls Anrufen: 02921 30-3274 alexander.puls@kreis-soest.de
Frau Roche-Finkeldei Anrufen: 02921 30-2223 bafoeg@kreis-soest.de
Nina Spanke Anrufen: 02921 30-2049 nina.spanke@kreis-soest.de
Ulrike Stein Anrufen: 02921 30-3224 ulrike.stein@kreis-soest.de
Jenny Stockei Anrufen: 02921 30-2008 jenny.stockei@kreis-soest.de
Christina Weber Anrufen: 02921 30-2512 christina.weber@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.01.2018
nach
oben