Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Frühkindliche Bildung und Betreuung

Leitung

Beate Fricke Anrufen: 02921 30-2026 beate.fricke@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Susanne Alke Anrufen: 02921 30-2063 susanne.alke@kreis-soest.de
Christian Bierfreund Anrufen: 02921 30-2526 christian.bierfreund@kreis-soest.de
Carina Birkenhauer Anrufen: 02921 30-2006 carina.birkenhauer@kreis-soest.de
Heike Bitter Anrufen: 02921 30-2059 heike.bitter@kreis-soest.de
Elena Gerbens Anrufen: 02921 30-2078 elena.gerbens@kreis-soest.de
Daniel Haake Anrufen: 02921 30-2258 daniel.haake@kreis-soest.de
Klaus Kunze Anrufen: 02921 30-2005 klaus.kunze@kreis-soest.de
Iris Morawitz Anrufen: 02921 30-3289 iris.morawitz@kreis-soest.de
Diana Olthuis Anrufen: 02921 30-2060 diana.olthuis@kreis-soest.de
Carolin Rothhöft Anrufen: 02921 30-3883 carolin.rothhoeft@kreis-soest.de
Silke Schneider Anrufen: 02921 30-3680 silke.schneider@kreis-soest.de
Marion Schrewe Anrufen: 02921 30-2063 marion.schrewe@kreis-soest.de
Ruth Steffi Simon Anrufen: 02921 30-3961 ruthsteffi.simon@kreis-soest.de
Britta Soldat Anrufen: 02921 30-3839 britta.soldat@kreis-soest.de
Jenny Stockei Anrufen: 02921 30-2008 jenny.stockei@kreis-soest.de
Christina Weber Anrufen: 02921 30-2512 christina.weber@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 16.01.2018
nach
oben