Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Besondere soziale Dienste

Leitung

Monika Schmidt-Strunk Anrufen: 02921 30-2029 monika.schmidt-strunk@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Alexander Borggreve Anrufen: 02921 30-2580 alexander.borggreve@kreis-soest.de
Michael Budde Anrufen: 02921 30-3422 michael.budde@kreis-soest.de
Linda Caterisano Anrufen: 02921 30-3415 linda.mittrup@kreis-soest.de
Juliana da Silva Almeida Anrufen: 02921 30-2580 juliana.dasilvaalmeida@kreis-soest.de
Saskia Hitzke Anrufen: 02921 30-2807 saskia.hitzke@kreis-soest.de
Inga Holt Anrufen: 02921 30-2762 inga.holt@kreis-soest.de
Christiane Knoche Anrufen: 02921 30-2384 christiane.knoche@kreis-soest.de
Julia Krilleke Anrufen: 02921 30-2763 julia.krilleke@kreis-soest.de
Ulrich Lakenbrink Anrufen: 02921 30-3933 ulrich.lakenbrink@kreis-soest.de
Bianca Middeldorf Anrufen: 02921 30-2744 bianca.middeldorf@kreis-soest.de
Benjamin Öffler Anrufen: 02921 30-2034 benjamin.oeffler@kreis-soest.de
Elija Pottgüter Anrufen: 02921 30-2017 elija.pottgueter@kreis-soest.de
Andrea Rausch Anrufen: 02921 30-3843 andrea.rausch@kreis-soest.de
Stefan Sandmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2767 stefan.sandmann@kreis-soest.de
Marianne Schaefer Anrufen: 02921 30-3628 marianne.schaefer@kreis-soest.de
Sigrid Schmidt Anrufen: 02921 30-2806 sigrid.schmidt@kreis-soest.de
Andrea Schorlau Anrufen: 02921 30-2768 andrea.schorlau@kreis-soest.de
Florian Volmer Anrufen: 02921 30-2493 florian.volmer@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 17.03.2021
nach
oben