Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Amtsärztlicher Dienst

Leitung

Ansgar Brockmann, Dr. Anrufen: 02921 30-3561 ansgar.brockmann@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Karin Buddemeier, Dr. Anrufen: 02921 30-3594 karin.buddemeier@kreis-soest.de
Kris Daelmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3283 kris.daelman@kreis-soest.de
Petra Esken-Eisleben, Dr. Anrufen: 02921 30-3470 petra.esken-eisleben@kreis-soest.de
Gabriele Förster Anrufen: 02921 30-2741 gabriele.foerster@kreis-soest.de
Hannelore Hoier Anrufen: 02921 30-3593 hannelore.hoier@kreis-soest.de
Annegret Jordan Anrufen: 02921 30-3592 annegret.jordan@kreis-soest.de
Evelyn Ostrowski Anrufen: 02921 30-2970 evelyn.ostrowski@kreis-soest.de
Hansjörg Schulze Anrufen: 02921 30-3182 hansjoerg.schulze@kreis-soest.de
Vera Spanke, Dr. Anrufen: 02921 30-2125 vera.spanke@kreis-soest.de
Dr. Stolk, Christine Anrufen: 02921 30-2741 christine.stolk@kreis-soest.de
Prof. Tackmann, Wolfgang Anrufen: 02921 30-3283
Maria Anna Waider, Dr. Anrufen: 02921 30-2134 mariaanna.waider@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben