Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Kinder- und Jugendärztlicher Dienst

Leitung

Rita Dr. Otten Anrufen: 02921 30-2133 rita.otten@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Leonie Adamski Anrufen: 02921 30-3401 leonie.adamski@kreis-soest.de
Ursula Battefeld Anrufen: 02921 30-2520 ursula.battefeld@kreis-soest.de
Ursula Böger Anrufen: 02921 30-3063 ursula.boeger@kreis-soest.de
Jennifer Dehmke Anrufen: 02921 30-3180 jennifer.dehmke@kreis-soest.de
Angela Ecker Anrufen: 02921 30-3401 angela.ecker@kreis-soest.de
Irene Hermann Anrufen: 02921 30-3572 irene.hermann@kreis-soest.de
Elke Hof, Dr. Anrufen: 02921 30-2135 elke.hof@kreis-soest.de
Elfriede Jänsch Anrufen: 02921 30-3276 elfriede.jaensch@kreis-soest.de
Corina Kemper Anrufen: 02921 30-3401 corina.kemper@kreis-soest.de
Nina Kettrup Anrufen: 02921 30-3401 nina.kettrup@kreis-soest.de
Sibylle Marxen Anrufen: 02921 30-3283 sibylle.marxen@kreis-soest.de
Anja Mauter Anrufen: 02921 30-3401 anja.mauter@kreis-soest.de
Vanessa Meiswinkel Anrufen: 02921 30-2855 vanessa.meiswinkel@kreis-soest.de
Silke Niederschuh Anrufen: 02921 30-3581 silke.niederschuh@kreis-soest.de
Sabine Oßkopp Anrufen: 02921 30-3107 sabine.osskopp@kreis-soest.de
Olivia Reh, Dr. Anrufen: 02921 30-3571 olivia.reh@kreis-soest.de
Helena Scheiter Anrufen: 02921 30-3401 helena.scheiter@kreis-soest.de
Miriam Vierke Anrufen: 02921 30-2132 miriam.vierke@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben