Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Verwaltung

Leitung

Andrea Ebeling Anrufen: 02921 30-2155 53gesundheit@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Anja Behrendt Anrufen: 02921 30-2717 anja.behrendt@kreis-soest.de
Joana Böddeker Murteira Anrufen: 02921 30-2646 joana.boeddeker-murteira@kreis-soest.de
Egbert Brede Anrufen: 02921 30-3562 egbert.brede@kreis-soest.de
Max Degener Anrufen: 02921 30-2612
Carolin Grunwald Anrufen: 02921 30-3580 carolin.grunwald@kreis-soest.de
Renate Helle Anrufen: 02921 30-3580 renate.helle@kreis-soest.de
Petra Hennig Anrufen: 02921 30-3973 petra.hennig@kreis-soest.de
Tanja Laser Anrufen: 02921 30-2128 tanja.laser@kreis-soest.de
Barbara Lemm Anrufen: 02921 30-2603 barbara.lemm@kreis-soest.de
Denise Lipkow Anrufen: 02921 30-3900 denise.lipkow@kreis-soest.de
Heidi Luce Anrufen: 02921 30-3891 heidi.luce@kreis-soest.de
Gudrun Meinert Anrufen: 02921 30-3103 gudrun.meinert@kreis-soest.de
Annette Mend Anrufen: 02921 30-2136 annette.mend@kreis-soest.de
Claudia Nolte Anrufen: 02921 30-3526 claudia.nolte@kreis-soest.de
Gabi Pöpsel Anrufen: 02921 30-2139 gabi.poepsel@kreis-soest.de
Brigitte Reinecke Anrufen: 02921 30-2156 brigitte.reinecke@kreis-soest.de
Gabriele Renner Anrufen: 02921 30-3560 gabriele.renner@kreis-soest.de
Isis Saal Anrufen: 02921 30-2634 isis.saal@kreis-soest.de
Tobias Uchtmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3807 tobias.uchtmann@kreis-soest.de
Stephanie Weber Anrufen: 02921 30-3485 stephanie.weber@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 24.10.2019
nach
oben