Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Verwaltung

Leitung

Andrea Ebeling Anrufen: 02921 30-2155 53gesundheit@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Ilona Blume Anrufen: 02921 30-3185 ilona.blume@kreis-soest.de
Maren Flüchter Anrufen: 02921 30-2151 maren.fluechter@kreis-soest.de
Renate Helle Anrufen: 02921 30-3580 renate.helle@kreis-soest.de
Petra Hennig Anrufen: 02921 30-3973 petra.hennig@kreis-soest.de
Tanja Laser Anrufen: 02921 30-2128 tanja.laser@kreis-soest.de
Denise Lipkow Anrufen: 02921 30-3900 denise.lipkow@kreis-soest.de
Nicole Madiwe Anrufen: 02921 30-2154 nicole.madiwe@kreis-soest.de
Annette Mend Anrufen: 02921 30-2136 annette.mend@kreis-soest.de
Gabi Pöpsel Anrufen: 02921 30-2139 gabi.poepsel@kreis-soest.de
Brigitte Reinecke Anrufen: 02921 30-2156 brigitte.reinecke@kreis-soest.de
Gabriele Renner Anrufen: 02921 30-3560 gabriele.renner@kreis-soest.de
Tobias Uchtmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3807 tobias.uchtmann@kreis-soest.de
Stephanie Weber Anrufen: 02921 30-3485 stephanie.weber@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 24.10.2019
nach
oben