Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Beratung und Betreuung

Leitung

Annette Härtle Anrufen: 02921 30-2146 annette.haertle@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Silvia Beckmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2164 silvia.beckmann@kreis-soest.de
Christiane Ebeling Anrufen: 02921 30-2857 christiane.ebeling@kreis-soest.de
Gisela Knoop Anrufen: 02921 30-2165 gisela.knoop@kreis-soest.de
Sina Koring Anrufen: 02921 30-3184 sina.koring@kreis-soest.de
Rita Milde-Gradiska Anrufen: 02921 30-3586 rita.milde-gradiska@kreis-soest.de
Karina Specht Anrufen: 02921 30-2176 karina.specht@kreis-soest.de
Michael Strohalm Anrufen: 02921 30-3055 michael.strohalm@kreis-soest.de
Simona Tewes Anrufen: 02921 30-2177 simona.tewes@kreis-soest.de
Verena Winkler Anrufen: 02921 30-3585 verena.winkler@kreis-soest.de
Barbara Wördehoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2635 barbara.woerdehoff@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben