Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Planung und Entwicklung

Leitung

Paul Gerling Anrufen: 02921 30-2268 paul.gerling@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Susanne Bracht Anrufen: 02921 30-2253 susanne.bracht@kreis-soest.de
Christine Bruyndonckx Anrufen: 02921 30-2422 christine.bruyndonckx@kreis-soest.de
Bärbel Gärtner Anrufen: 02921 30-2492 baerbel.gaertner@kreis-soest.de
Julian Schmidt Anrufen: 02921 30-3857 julian.schmidt@kreis-soest.de
Claudia Sörries Anrufen: 02921 30-3246 claudia.soerries@kreis-soest.de
Lars Suckrau Anrufen: 02921 30-3899 lars.suckrau@kreis-soest.de
Thorsten Vieth Anrufen: 02921 30-2732 thorsten.vieth@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 03.05.2019
nach
oben