Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Erhebung der Geobasisdaten

Leitung

Sonja Vedder Anrufen: 02921 30-2332 sonja.vedder@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Dirk Gillhaus Anrufen: 02921 30-2661 dirk.gillhaus@kreis-soest.de
Niclas Gross Anrufen: 02921 30-2848 niclas.gross@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Haverland Anrufen: 02921 30-2661 thomas.haverland@kreis-soest.de
Hubert Husemann Anrufen: 02921 30-3645
Karin Illies Anrufen: 02921 30-2333 karin.illies@kreis-soest.de
Reinhard Köpp Anrufen: 02921 30-2325 reinhard.koepp@kreis-soest.de
Peter Schmitz Anrufen: 02921 30-2335 peter.schmitz@kreis-soest.de
Werner Schneider Anrufen: 02921 30-2559 werner.schneider@kreis-soest.de
Andrea Schulze-Kettermann Anrufen: 02921 30-3264 andrea.schulze-kettermann@kreis-soest.de
Lukas Schwarte Anrufen: 02921 30-3851 lukas.schwarte@kreis-soest.de
Alexander Stoer Anrufen: 02921 30-2550 alexander.stoer@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben