Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Erneuerung des Liegenschaftskatasters

Leitung

Egbert Graßkemper Anrufen: 02921 30-2328 egbert.grasskemper@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Frank Böddeker Murteira Anrufen: 02921 30-2342 frank.boeddeker@kreis-soest.de
Oliver Ferber Anrufen: 02921 30-2563 oliver.ferber@kreis-soest.de
Karin Hemkentokrax Anrufen: 02921 30-2345 karin.hemkentokrax@kreis-soest.de
Willi Janzen Anrufen: 02921 30-2363 willi.janzen@kreis-soest.de
Waltraud Klein Anrufen: 02921 30-2555 waltraud.klein@kreis-soest.de
Brigitta Reichelt Anrufen: 02921 30-2562 brigitta.reichelt@kreis-soest.de
Wilhelm Steinmeier Anrufen: 02921 30-2326 wilhelm.steinmeier@kreis-soest.de
Rita Wienecke Anrufen: 02921 30-3114 rita.wienecke@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 02.07.2021
nach
oben