Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Bauverwaltung

Leitung

Herr Maas Anrufen: 02921 30-2429 bauaufsicht@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Barbara Bergeler Anrufen: 02921 30-2432 barbara.bergeler@kreis-soest.de
Kathrin Bühner Anrufen: 02921 30-2427 kathrin.buehner@kreis-soest.de
Mechthild Düsterhues Anrufen: 02921 30-2435 mechthild.duesterhues@kreis-soest.de
Angela Heimeier Anrufen: 02921 30-3823 angela.heimeier@kreis-soest.de
Renate Jacob Anrufen: 02921 30-3460 renate.jacob@kreis-soest.de
Frau Kirchhoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2425 bauaufsicht@kreis-soest.de
Norbert Lenek Anrufen: 02921 30-2428 norbert.lenek@kreis-soest.de
Martina Stork Anrufen: 02921 30-3487 martina.stork@kreis-soest.de
Tanja Woywod Anrufen: 02921 30-2441 tanja.woywod@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben