Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Bauaufsicht und Brandschutz

Leitung

Frank Hoffmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2449 frank.hoffmann@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Elke Alfrink-Jungeilges Anrufen: 02921 30-2440 elke.alfrink-jungeilges@kreis-soest.de
Matthias Bußmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2434 matthias.bussmann@kreis-soest.de
Bernd Fischer Anrufen: 02921 30-2424 bernd.fischer@kreis-soest.de
Wolfgang Flecke Anrufen: 02921 30-2447 wolfgang.flecke@kreis-soest.de
Frau Gieschen Anrufen: 02921 30-2437 bauaufsicht@kreis-soest.de
Meike Jeuschede Anrufen: 02921 30-2436 meike.jeuschede@kreis-soest.de
Martin Kluge Anrufen: 02921 30-2438 martin.kluge@kreis-soest.de
Bernd Liebig Anrufen: 02921 30-2433 bernd.liebig@kreis-soest.de
Wolfgang Müller Anrufen: 02921 30-2418 wolfgang.mueller@kreis-soest.de
Andreas Schmidt Anrufen: 02921 30-3869 andreas.schmidt@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 03.05.2019
nach
oben