Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Kaufmännische Immobilien

Leitung

Cordula Pfannschmidt Anrufen: 02921 30-2375 cordula.pfannschmidt@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Elke Herken Anrufen: 02921 30-2382 elke.herken@kreis-soest.de
Rosalia Hiebert Anrufen: 02921 30-2381 rosalia.hiebert@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Mattheissen Anrufen: 02921 30-2383 thomas.mattheissen@kreis-soest.de
Jörg Müller Anrufen: 02921 30-3874 joerg.mueller@kreis-soest.de
Jannis Spieker Anrufen: 02921 30-3987 jannis.spieker@kreis-soest.de
Nathalie Wassiljew Anrufen: 02921 30-2380 nathalie.wassiljew@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben