Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Technische Immobilien

Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Sabine Abbing Anrufen: 02921 30-3225 sabine.abbing@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Bergeler Anrufen: 02921 30-3643 thomas.bergeler@kreis-soest.de
Daniela Bördemann Anrufen: 02921 30-3650 daniela.boerdemann@kreis-soest.de
Annette Ebers Anrufen: 02921 30-3651 annette.ebers@kreis-soest.de
Timo Kasten Anrufen: 02921 30-3642 timo.kasten@kreis-soest.de
Julia Lachmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3640 julia.lachmann@kreis-soest.de
Dietmar Peschke Anrufen: 02921 30-3647 dietmar.peschke@kreis-soest.de
Anke Schneider Anrufen: 02921 30-3646 anke.schneider@kreis-soest.de
Nicole Temme Anrufen: 02921 30-3230 nicole.temme@kreis-soest.de
Kay Ursis Anrufen: 02921 30-3641 kay.ursis@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben