Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Verkehrsordnungswidrigkeiten

Leitung

Oliver Brandt Anrufen: 02921 30-2472 oliver.brandt@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Martin Hense Anrufen: 02921 30-2688 martin.hense@kreis-soest.de
Stefanie Hollax Anrufen: 02921 30-2479 stefanie.hollax@kreis-soest.de
Susanne Köller Anrufen: 02921 30-2689 susanne.koeller@kreis-soest.de
Yvonne Lehmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2480 yvonne.lehmann@kreis-soest.de
Johanna Lips Anrufen: 02921 30-2686 johanna.lips@kreis-soest.de
Birgitt Mertens Anrufen: 02921 30-2471 birgitt.mertens@kreis-soest.de
Silke Plohmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2689 silke.plohmann@kreis-soest.de
Heike Rohmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2473 heike.rohmann@kreis-soest.de
Ruth Rüther Anrufen: 02921 30-2478 ruth.ruether@kreis-soest.de
Susanne Schäfer Anrufen: 02921 30-2684 susanne.schaefer@kreis-soest.de
Theo Steinrücke Anrufen: 02921 30-2470 theo.steinruecke@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben