Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Verkehrssicherheit

Leitung

Anne Schlottmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3463 anne.schlottmann@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Jörg Behnke Anrufen: 02921 30-2475 joerg.behnke@kreis-soest.de
Andreas Braun Anrufen: 02921 30-2475
Helmut Horn Anrufen: 02921 30-2475 helmut.horn@kreis-soest.de
Heike Karst Anrufen: 02921 30-3271 heike.karst@kreis-soest.de
Christian Kemper Anrufen: 02921 30-2475 christian.kemper@kreis-soest.de
Christina Kumutat Anrufen: 02921 30-3465 christina.kumutat@kreis-soest.de
Gerd Lüsse Anrufen: 02921 30-2475 gerd.luesse@kreis-soest.de
Katja Rocholl Anrufen: 02921 30-3270 katja.rocholl@kreis-soest.de
Christoph Sprenger Anrufen: 02921 30-3270 christoph.sprenger@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben