Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Straßenbau und Straßenverwaltung

Leitung

Thorsten Dietscheidt Anrufen: 02921 30-2227 thorsten.dietscheidt@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Andreas Böckmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2545 andreas.boeckmann@kreis-soest.de
Thorsten Brauer Anrufen: 02921 30-2244 thorsten.brauer@kreis-soest.de
Claudia Budde Anrufen: 02921 30-2572 strassenverwaltung@kreis-soest.de
Andrea Dankert Anrufen: 02921 30-2229 andrea.dankert@kreis-soest.de
Nicole Falke Anrufen: 02921 30-3105 strassenverwaltung@kreis-soest.de
Christian Findeisen Anrufen: 02921 30-2246 christian.findeisen@kreis-soest.de
Simone Kemper Anrufen: 02921 30-2247 strassenverwaltung@kreis-soest.de
Monika Marx Anrufen: 02921 30-2543 monika.marx@kreis-soest.de
Sven Michel Anrufen: 02921 30-2230 strassenverwaltung@kreis-soest.de
Markus Westerfeld Anrufen: 02921 30-3101 markus.westerfeld@kreis-soest.de
Klaus Westkemper Anrufen: 02921 30-2243 klaus.westkemper@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 14.07.2017
nach
oben