Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Wasserwirtschaft

Leitung

Birgit Dalhoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2210 birgit.dalhoff@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Philipp Büngeler Anrufen: 02921 30-2212 philipp.buengeler@kreis-soest.de
Jens Dolbisch Anrufen: 02921 30-2217 jens.dolbisch@kreis-soest.de
Veit Dreessen Anrufen: 02921 30-2216 veit.dreessen@kreis-soest.de
Maria Hans Anrufen: 02921 30-2385 maria.hans@kreis-soest.de
Michael Hoff Anrufen: 02921 30-2209 michael.hoff@kreis-soest.de
Sarah Johann Anrufen: 02921 30-3806 sarah.johann@kreis-soest.de
Annette Kühlmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2213 annette.kuehlmann@kreis-soest.de
Markus Mihatsch Anrufen: 02921 30-2208 markus.mihatsch@kreis-soest.de
Markus Steiger Anrufen: 02921 30-2226 markus.steiger@kreis-soest.de
Marion Stilkerieg Anrufen: 02921 30-2214 marion.stilkerieg@kreis-soest.de
Stephan Streicher Anrufen: 02921 30-2215 stephan.streicher@kreis-soest.de
Sonja Todzi Anrufen: 02921 30-2451 sonja.todzi@kreis-soest.de
Norbert Vogel Anrufen: 02921 30-2211 norbert.vogel@kreis-soest.de
Jennifer Weber Anrufen: 02921 30-3853 jennifer.weber@kreis-soest.de
Angelika Wiechmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2218 angelika.wiechmann@kreis-soest.de
Jürgen Windmeier Anrufen: 02921 30-2207 juergen.windmeier@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben