Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Natur- und Landschaftsschutz

Leitung

Marianne Rennebaum Anrufen: 02921 30-2238 marianne.rennebaum@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Sinaida Bayer-Schliwka Anrufen: 02921 30-2241 sinaida.bayer@kreis-soest.de
Renate Dicke Anrufen: 02921 30-2234 renate.dicke@kreis-soest.de
Katharina Farwick-Brückhändler Anrufen: 02921 30-3684 katharina.brueckhaendler@kreis-soest.de
Achim Grebe Anrufen: 02921 30-2233 achim.grebe@kreis-soest.de
Bastian Griesenbrock Anrufen: 02921 30-2242 bastian.griesenbrock@kreis-soest.de
Heiko Hoffmann Anrufen: 02921 30-2236 heiko.hoffmann@kreis-soest.de
Christina Jaax Anrufen: 02921 30-3802 christina.jaax@kreis-soest.de
Marko Kneisz Anrufen: 02921 30-2544 marko.kneisz@kreis-soest.de
Ulrich Kowatz Anrufen: 02921 30-2237 ulrich.kowatz@kreis-soest.de
Jutta Münstermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2232 jutta.muenstermann@kreis-soest.de
Herr Münstermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2240 ulb@kreis-soest.de
Hildegard Stahn Anrufen: 02921 30-2235 hildegard.stahn@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben