Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Natur- und Landschaftsschutz

Leitung

Marianne Rennebaum Anrufen: 02921 30-2238 marianne.rennebaum@kreis-soest.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Sinaida Bayer-Schliwka Anrufen: 02921 30-2241 sinaida.bayer@kreis-soest.de
Anne-Kathrin Biermeyer Anrufen: 02921 30-2236
Lisa Boy Anrufen: 02921 30-2236 lisa.boy@kreis-soest.de
Renate Dicke Anrufen: 02921 30-2234 renate.dicke@kreis-soest.de
Katharina Farwick-Brückhändler Anrufen: 02921 30-3684 katharina.brueckhaendler@kreis-soest.de
Lisa Förster Anrufen: 02921 30-3684 lisa.foerster@kreis-soest.de
Achim Grebe Anrufen: 02921 30-2233 achim.grebe@kreis-soest.de
Marko Kneisz Anrufen: 02921 30-2544 marko.kneisz@kreis-soest.de
Ulrich Kowatz Anrufen: 02921 30-2237 ulrich.kowatz@kreis-soest.de
Lena Loerbroks Anrufen: 02921 30-2544 lena.loerbroks@kreis-soest.de
Jutta Münstermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2232 jutta.muenstermann@kreis-soest.de
Herr Münstermann Anrufen: 02921 30-2240 unb@kreis-soest.de
Marietta Puhl Anrufen: 02921 30-2242 marietta.puhl@kreis-soest.de
Lutz Schulte-Overbeck Anrufen: 02921 30-2356
Hildegard Stahn Anrufen: 02921 30-2235 hildegard.stahn@kreis-soest.de
Thomas Störmann Anrufen: 02921 30-3802 thomas.stoermann@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 13.04.2017
nach
oben