Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Mobilität und Digitalisierung

Leitung

Gunnar Wolters Anrufen: 02921 30-2272 gunnar.wolters@kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Anja Eisenblätter-Koal Anrufen: 02921 30-2317 anja.koal@kreis-soest.de
Juliane Hopp Anrufen: 02921 30-2838 juliane.hopp@kreis-soest.de
Martina Meyer Anrufen: 02921 30-3282 martina.meyer@kreis-soest.de
Andreas Rathöfer Anrufen: 02921 30-2576 andreas.rathoefer@kreis-soest.de
Hanna Schulte Anrufen: 02921 30-3829 hanna.schulte@kreis-soest.de
Sarah Spickhofen Anrufen: 02921 30-2539 sarah.spickhofen@kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 03.05.2019
nach
oben