Menü einblenden

Ansprechpersonen

Von A-Z Nach Abteilungen

Wirtschaftsförderung GmbH

Leitung

Markus Helms Anrufen: 02921 30-2263 markus.helms@wfg-kreis-soest.de

Weitere Ansprechpersonen

Marcel Frischkorn Anrufen: 02921 30-3297 marcel.frischkorn@kreis-soest.de
Artjom Hahn Anrufen: 02921 30-2265 artjom.hahn@wfg-kreis-soest.de
Tim Nolte Anrufen: 02921 30-2255 tim.nolte@wfg-kreis-soest.de
Dennis Rafalski Anrufen: 02921 30-3238 dennis.rafalski@wfg-kreis-soest.de
Katrin Sliwa Anrufen: 02921 30-3291 katrin.sliwa@wfg-kreis-soest.de
Marina Weichel Anrufen: 02921 30-2259 marina.weichel@wfg-kreis-soest.de
Anne Westhaus Anrufen: 02921 30-2257 anne.westhaus@wfg-kreis-soest.de
Zuletzt aktualisiert am: 03.05.2019
nach
oben